Photo courtesy of...

Please direct all calls for our main office in Haines Junction to (867) 634-4200.

Name  Position Number EXT. Email Address
EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OFFICE Fax: 634-2760
Steve Smith    Chief 634-4200 ssmith@cafn.ca
Merrilee Basic Executive Assistant to the Chief 634-4200 244 mbasic@cafn.ca
Fran Asp Executive Director 456-6888 Whse. Office fasp@cafn.ca
Angie Wabisca Executive Assistant to Executive Director 456-6881 Whse. Office awabisca@cafn.ca
Doreen Williams Executive Assistant to Council 634-4200 231 drwilliams@cafn.ca
Ian Robinson Senior Advisor 456-6878 Whse. Office irobinson@cafn.ca
Rob Fendrick Chief Financial Officer 456-6879 Whse. Office rfendrick@cafn.ca
 

GOVERNANCE

 Denise Beattie Director 456-6851 Whse. Office dbeattie@cafn.ca
Sharol Smith Haines Junction Office Receptionist 634-4200 200 reception@cafn
Andy Pauls IT Site Support Technician 634-4200 209  IT@cafn.ca
Andrew Moore System Administrator 634-4200 209 or 234 IT@cafn.ca
Amy McKinnon Communications Manager 634-4200 237 almckinnon@cafn.ca
Lilly Smith Central Registrar & Enrollment Clerk 634-4200 235 lsmith@cafn.ca
Sheila John Whitehorse Office Receptionist 456-6888 Whse. Office sjohn@cafn.ca
Millie Joe Community Initiatives & Impementation Coordinator 634-4200 236 mjoe@cafn.ca
 

EDUCATION

Daycare Fax: 634-7039
Colleen Joe-Titus Associate Director 456-6876 Whse. Office cjtitus@cafn.ca
Margret Chiblow Education Support Worker, Haines Junction 634-2231 S.E.C.S mchiblow@cafn.ca
Tamara Jim Post Secondary Manager 456-6893 Whse. Office tjim@cafn.ca
Tracy Kane Employment & Training Officer 634-4200 261 tkane@cafn.ca
Luke Campbell Education Support Worker, Elementary Schools 336-3283 lcampbell@cafn.ca
Jessica Mazur Education Support Worker, Secondary Schools 667-8044 867-332-1821  jmazur@cafn.ca
 

FINANCE

Fax: 634-3841
Trish George Director 634-4200 277 tgeorge@cafn.ca
Miranda Williams Finance Officer 634-4200 275 mwilliams@cafn.ca
Nancy Low Finance Manager 634-4200 276 nlow@cafn.ca
Debbie Williams Payroll & Benefits Clerk 634-4200 274 dwilliams@cafn.ca
  Michelle MacElheron Accounts Payable Clerk 634-4200   mmacelheren@cafn.ca
Vera Williams Accounts Payable Clerk 634-4200 vwillaims@cafn.ca
Rita Burns Accounts Receivable Clerk 634-4200 273 rburns@cafn.ca
 

COMMUNITY WELLNESS

Fax: 634-3832 – Nätsèkhį Kų (Healing House) Fax: 634-2287
Diane Strand Director 634-4200 217 dstrand@cafn.ca
Barb Hume Wellness Manager 634-4200 215 bhume@cafn.ca
Darlene Blair Elders Program Coordinator 634-4018 Nätsèkhį Kų dblair@cafn.ca
Jacquie Chambers Community Care Coordinator 634-4012 Nätsèkhį Kų jchambers@cafn.ca
Shannon Maloney Youth Centre Coordinator 634-2012 Yth Centre smaloney@cafn.ca
Dena Graham Youth Centre Worker 634-2012 Yth Centre dgraham@cafn.ca
Sophie Green Takhini Activities Worker 667-6701 Takhini Hall sgreen@cafn.ca
Dorothy John Community Care Worker 634-4017 Nätsèkhį Kų djohn@cafn.ca
Mary Jane Smith SA intake – part-time position 634-4200 212 maryjanesmith@cafn.ca
Doris Hume SA intake – part-time position 634-4200 212 dhume@cafn.ca
Kelli Backstrom Child and Family Liaison Worker 456-6888 Whse. Office kbackstrom@cafn.ca
Dorothy Moose Administrative Assistant 634-4200 211 dmoose@cafn.ca
Jocelyn Johns Community Wellness Activity Coordinator 634-4200 214 jkinney@cafn.ca
Mike Maloney IRS Support Worker 634-5240 634-4015 mmaloney@cafn.ca
Miles Morton Community Justice Coordinator 634-7020 restorativejustice@cafn.ca
Lisa Rawlings-Bird Case Manager, Whitehorse/Takhini 456-6875 Whse. Office lrawlingsbird@cafn.ca
Maury Fraser Wellness Support Worker Whse/Takhini 456-6890 Whse. Office mfraser@cafn.ca
Mary Jane Jim Community Wellness Cultural Support Worker 634-4200 218 mjjim@cafn.ca
Angie Nassiopoulos Case Manager, Haines Junction 634-5336 213 anassiopoulos@cafn.ca
Marion Primozic Health Promotion Facilitator 456-6889 Whse. Office mprimozic@cafn.ca
Joyce Hume Community Care Worker 634-5217 Nätsèkhį Kų jhume@cafn.ca
 

HERITAGE, LANDS & RESOURCES

Dixie Smeeton  Director 634-4200 252 dsmeeton@cafn.ca
Roger Brown Manager of Environment and Resources 456-6883 Whse. Office rbrown@cafn.ca
Mike Jim Parks, Trapping and Harvest Manager 456-6885 Whse. Office mjim@cafn.ca
John Fingland Traditional Knowledge Coordinator 634-3303 Da Kų jfingland@cafn.ca
Analie Lafreniere-Lemieux Land Planning Officer 634-4200 254 alafreniere-lemieux@cafn.ca
Harry Smith Fish & Wildlife Monitor 634-4200 251
Susan Knight Collections/Exhibit Officer 634-3306 Da Kų sknight@cafn.ca
Kyra Chambers Heritage Resource Officer 634-3308 Da Kų khchambers@cafn.ca
Sheila Greer Heritage Manager 634-3305 Da Kų sgreer@cafn.ca
 

PROPERTY  SERVICES

Fax: 634-2962
Craig Hampton Acting Director 634-4200 226 champton@cafn.ca
Josephine Boyle Data Entry Clerk 634-4200 224 jboyle@cafn.ca
Teresa Ward Administrative Assistant 634-4200 221 tward@cafn.ca
Vacant Housing Programs Assistant 634-4200 227
Craig Hampton Capital Projects Manager 634-4200 222 champton@cafn.ca
Lenette Graham Rental Housing Coordinator 634-4200 223 lgraham@cafn.ca
  Terry Rufiange-Holway Property Manager 634-4200 225 tr-holway@cafn.ca
Tom Millspaugh Field Maintenance Foreman 634-2144 634-5184 tmillspaugh@cafn.ca
Jim Workman Maintenance Technician 634-5377
Charlie Long Field Project Foreman, Takhini 393-2402 Takhini takhinicarpenter@cafn.ca
Scott Hume Water Delivery Operator 634-2021
Fredrick Jackson Municipal Shop 634-2021 Municipal Shop Fax 634-2031
Marlon Allen Municipal Shop 634-2021
Carpenter Shop 634-2144 Takhini Shop Fax 393-2403
Sharmane Jones Facility Manager 634-3307 Da Kų sjones@cafn.ca
Troy Johns Building Engineer 634-3312 Da Kų tjohns@cafn.ca
 

CAPACITY & POLICY DEVELOPMENT

Fax: 634-7071
Brenda Jackson Director 634-4200 242 bjackson@cafn.ca
Stewart Breithaupt Human Resource Manager 456-6882 Whse. Office sbreithaupt@cafn.ca
Charlene Hume Occupational Health and Safety Officer 634-4200 243 chume@cafn.ca
Elly Jackson Human Resource Assistant 634-4200 241 ejackson@cafn.ca
 

LANGUAGE AND CULTURE

Fax 634-2162
Krista Reid Associate Director 634-3310 Da Kų kreid@cafn.ca
Shania Jackson Reception/Retail Associate 634-3300 Da Kų sjackson@cafn.ca
Richard Smith Cultural Centre Programmer 634-3309 Da Kų rsmith@cafn.ca