Photo courtesy of...

Please direct all calls for our main office in Haines Junction to (867) 634-4200.

Name  Position Number Extension or location Email Address
 

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OFFICE

 

Fax: 634-2760

Steve Smith Chief 634-4200 ssmith@cafn.ca
Merrilee Basic Executive Assistant to the Chief 634-4200 244 mbasic@cafn.ca
ECO Boardroom 634-4200 202 C.C Room 201
Fran Asp Executive Director 456-6888 fasp@cafn.ca
Doreen Williams Executive Assistant to Council 634-4200 231 drwilliams@cafn.ca
Sandy Wabisca Executive Assistant to Executive Director and MC 456-6892 swabisca@cafn.ca
Ian Robinson Senior Advisor 456-6878 irobinson@cafn.ca
Rob Fendrick Chief Financial Officer 456-6879 rfendrick@cafn.ca
 

GOVERNANCE

 Denise Beattie Director 456-6851 dbeattie@cafn.ca
Sharol Smith Haines Junction Office Receptionist 634-4200 200 reception@cafn
Andy Pauls IT Site Support Technician 634-4200 209  IT@cafn.ca
Andrew Moore System Administrator 634-4200 209 or 234 IT@cafn.ca or amoore@cafn.ca
Amy McKinnon Communications Manager 634-4200 237 almckinnon@cafn.ca
Lilly Smith Central Registrar & Enrollment Clerk 634-4200 235 lsmith@cafn.ca
Sheila John Whitehorse Office Receptionist 456-6888 Whse. Office sjohn@cafn.ca
Angie Wabisca Implementation Manager 456-6881 Whse. Office awabisca@cafn.ca
EDUCATION Daycare Fax: 634-7039
Doris Anderson  Acting Director 456-6876 Whse. Office danderson@cafn.ca
Margret Chiblow Education Support Worker, Haines Junction 634-2231 S.E.C.S mchiblow@cafn.ca
Jessica Dyck Day Care Manager 634-2163 Daycare jdyck@cafn.ca
Florence Kushniruk Post Secondary Employment and Training Manager 456-6884 Whse. Office fkushniruk@cafn.ca
Tracy Kane Employment & Training Officer 634-4200 261 tkane@cafn.ca
Luke Campbell Education Support Worker, Elementary Schools 336-3283 lcampbell@cafn.ca
Vacant Education Support Worker, Secondary Schools 667-8044
FINANCE Fax: 634-3841
Trish George Director 634-4200 tgeorge@cafn.ca
Miranda Williams Finance Officer 634-4200 mwilliams@cafn.ca
Nancy Low Finance Manager 634-4200 nlow@cafn.ca
Debbie Williams Payroll & Benefits Clerk 634-4200 dwilliams@cafn.ca
Michelle MacElheren Accounts Payable Clerk 634-4200 mmacelheren@cafn.ca
Vera Williams Accounts Payable Clerk 634-4200 vwillaims@cafn.ca
Rita Burns Accounts Receivable Clerk 634-4200 rburns@cafn.ca
COMMUNITY WELLNESS  Fax: 634-3832 Nätsèkhį Kų (Healing House) Fax: 634-2287
Diane Strand Director 634-4200 217 dstrand@cafn.ca
Barb Hume Wellness Manager 634-4200 213 bhume@cafn.ca
Darlene Blair Elders Program Coordinator 634-4018 Nätsèkhį Kų dblair@cafn.ca
Jacquie Chambers Community Care Coordinator 634-4012 Nätsèkhį Kų jchambers@cafn.ca
Shannon Maloney Youth Centre Coordinator 634-2012 Yth Centre smaloney@cafn.ca
Dena Graham Youth Centre Worker 634-2012 Yth Centre dgraham@cafn.ca
Sophie Green Takhini Activities Worker 667-6701 Takhini Hall sgreen@cafn.ca
Dorothy John Community Care Worker 634-4017 Nätsèkhį Kų djohn@cafn.ca
Doris Hume Income Assistance intake 634-4200 212 dhume@cafn.ca
Kelli Backstrom Child and Family Liaison Worker 634-4200 215 kbackstrom@cafn.ca
Dorothy Moose Administrative Assistant 634-4200 211 dmoose@cafn.ca
Jocelyn Johns Community Wellness Activity Coordinator 634-4200 214 jkinney@cafn.ca
Mike Maloney IRS Support Worker 634-5240 634-4015 mmaloney@cafn.ca
Miles Morton Community Justice Coordinator 634-7020 restorativejustice@cafn.ca
Lisa Rawlings-Bird Case Manager, Whitehorse/Takhini 456-6875 Whse. Office lrawlingsbird@cafn.ca
Maury Fraser Wellness Support Worker Whse/Takhini 456-6890 Whse. Office mfraser@cafn.ca
Mary Jane Jim Community Wellness Cultural Support Worker 634-4200 218 mjjim@cafn.ca
Angie Nassiopoulos Case Manager, Haines Junction 634-5336 anassiopoulos@cafn.ca
Marion Primozic Health Promotion Facilitator 456-6889 Whse. Office mprimozic@cafn.ca
Joyce Hume Community Care Worker 634-5217 Nätsèkhį Kų jhume@cafn.ca
HERITAGE, LANDS & RESOURCES
Graham Boyd Land & Planning Manager 456-6886 Whse. Office gboyd@cafn.ca
Roger Brown Manager of Environment and Resources 456-6883 Whse. Office rbrown@cafn.ca
Venesa Lutz Natural Resource Officer 456-6850 Whse. Office vlutz@cafn.ca
Mike Jim Parks, Trapping and Harvest Manager 456-6885 Whse. Office mjim@cafn.ca
Dixie Smeeton Renewable Resource Manager 634-4200 252 dsmeeton@cafn.ca
John Fingland Traditional Knowledge Coordinator 634-3303 Da Kų jfingland@cafn.ca
Analie Lafreniere-Lemieux Land Planning Officer 634-4200 254 alafreniere-lemieux@cafn.ca
Harry Smith Fish & Wildlife Monitor 634-4200 251
Susan Knight Collections/Exhibit Officer 634-3306 Da Kų sknight@cafn.ca
Kyra Chambers Heritage Resource Officer 634-3308 Da Kų khchambers@cafn.ca
Sheila Greer Heritage Manager 634-3305 Da Kų sgreer@cafn.ca
PROPERTY  SERVICES Fax: 634-2962
George Van Sickle Director 634-4200 226 gvansickle@cafn.ca
Josephine Boyle Data Entry Clerk 634-4200 224 jboyle@cafn.ca
Teresa Ward Administrative Assistant 634-4200 221 tward@cafn.ca
Vacant Housing Programs Assistant 634-4200 227
Craig Hampton Capital Projects Manager 634-4200 222 champton@cafn.ca
Lenette Graham Rental Housing Coordinator 634-4200 223 lgraham@cafn.ca
Terry Rufiange-Holway Property Manager 634-4200 225 tr-holway@cafn.ca
Tom Millspaugh Field Maintenance Foreman 634-2144 634-5184 tmillspaugh@cafn.ca
Jim Workman Maintenance Technician 634-5377
Jon Widney Water Treatment, Takhini 393-2404 Takhini takhinimunicipal@cafn.ca
Charlie Long Field Project Foreman, Takhini 393-2402 Takhini takhinicarpenter@cafn.ca
Scott Hume Water Delivery Operator 634-2021
Fredrick Jackson & Marlon Allen Municipal Shop 634-2021 Municipal Shop Fax 634-2031
Carpenter Shop 634-2144 Takhini Shop Fax 393-2403
Sharmane Jones Facility Manager 634-3307 Da Kų sjones@cafn.ca
Troy Johns Building Engineer 634-3312 Da Kų tjohns@cafn.ca
CAPACITY & POLICY DEVELOPMENT Fax: 634-7071
Brenda Jackson Director 634-4200 242 bjackson@cafn.ca
Stewart Breithaupt Human Resource Manager 456-6882 Whse. Office sbreithaupt@cafn.ca
Charlene Hume Occupational Health and Safety Officer 634-4200 243 chume@cafn.ca
Vacant Human Resource Officer 634-4200
Elly Jackson Human Resource Assistant 634-4200 241 ejackson@cafn.ca
LANGUAGE AND CULTURE Fax 634-2162
Lena Smith-Tutin  Acting Director 634-3310 Da Kų ltutin@cafn.ca
Shania Jackson Reception/Retail Associate 634-3300 Da Kų sjackson@cafn.ca
Richard Smith Cultural Centre Programmer 634-3309 Da Kų rsmith@cafn.ca
Millie Joe Language Coordinator 634-3301 Da Kų mjoe@cafn.ca