• KwänlinWhitehorse
  • Takhini River
  • Dä̀kwä̀kä̀daHaines Junction
  • ShadęlChampagne
  • Tthe yänlinCanyon
  • Lu ghäKlukshu
CAFN 2020 Holiday House Decorating Contest

CAFN 2020 Holiday House Decorating Contest

Winners in the 2020 CAFN Holiday House Decorating Contest!

  • Takhini River Subdivision – Sylvia Kolack and Lexie Dawn
  • Shadhala/Champagne – Odessa Epp
  • Kwanlin/Whitehorse – Angie Wabisca
  • Dakwakada/Haines Junction – Carol Buzzell

Winners will receive a gift certificate for a grocery store of their choosing: please email your grocery store of choice to hunderschultz@cafn.ca.

Please check out photos of all the entries here. Kwänischiss and shäw nithän to all who participated and added festive cheer to your communities!