Photo courtesy of...

Please direct all calls for our main office in Haines Junction to (867) 634-4200.

Name  Position Number EXT. Email Address
EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OFFICE Fax: 634-2760
Steve Smith    Chief 634-4200 ssmith@cafn.ca
Merrilee Basic Executive Assistant to the Chief 634-4200 244 mbasic@cafn.ca
Fran Asp Executive Director 456-6880 Whse. Office fasp@cafn.ca
Angie Wabisca Executive Assistant to Executive Director 456-6881 Whse. Office awabisca@cafn.ca
Doreen Williams Executive Assistant to Council 634-4200 231 drwilliams@cafn.ca
Ian Robinson Senior Advisor/ Negotiator 456-6878 Whse. Office irobinson@cafn.ca
Vacant Chief Financial Officer 456-6879 Whse. Office
ECO Boardroom 634-4200 202
209 Chief & Council Room
Holly Underschultz Economic Development Officer 456-6887 Whse. Office hunderschultz@cafn.ca
GOVERNANCE IT HELPDESK: 209
Denise Beattie Director 456-6851 Whse. Office dbeattie@cafn.ca
Sheila John Whitehorse Office Receptionist 456-6888 Whse. Office sjohn@cafn.ca
Amy McKinnon Communications Manager 634-4200 237 almckinnon@cafn.ca
Sharol Smith Haines Junction Office Receptionist 634-4200 200 reception@cafn
Wes Kinney Network Technician 634-4200 302/300 wkinney@cafn.ca
Dietmar Hatzenbichler Network Technician 634-4200 301/300 dhatzenbichler@cafn.ca
Lilly Smith Central Registrar & Enrollment Clerk 634-4200 235 lsmith@cafn.ca
Millie Joe Community Initiatives & Implementation Coordinator 634-4200 233 mjoe@cafn.ca
EDUCATION Daycare Fax: 634-7039
Colleen Joe-Titus  Director 456-6876 Whse. Office cjtitus@cafn.ca
Margret Chiblow Education Support Worker, Haines Junction School 634-2231 S.E.C.S mchiblow@cafn.ca
Vacant Day Care Manager 634-4200 Main Line 265
Vera Owlchild Post Secondary Manager 456-6893 Whse. Office vowlchild@cafn.ca
Tracy Kane Employment & Training Officer 634-4200 261 tkane@cafn.ca
Harold Risby Education Support Worker, Elementary Schools (Whse) 334-6674  hrisby@cafn.ca
Shanua Strand Education Support Worker, Secondary Schools (Whse) 667-8044 332-0646 sstrand@cafn.ca
FINANCE Fax: 634-3841
Trish George Director 634-4200 277 tgeorge@cafn.ca
Miranda Williams Finance Officer 634-4200 275 mwilliams@cafn.ca
Nancy Low Finance Manager 634-4200 276 nlow@cafn.ca
Debbie Williams Payroll & Benefits Clerk 634-4200 274 dwilliams@cafn.ca
  Marsha Sparvier Accounts Payable Clerk 634-4200 msparvier@cafn.ca
Vera Williams Accounts Payable Clerk 634-4200 vwilliams@cafn.ca
Rita Burns Accounts Receivable Clerk 634-4200 273 rburns@cafn.ca
COMMUNITY WELLNESS Fax: 634-3832 – Nätsèkhį Kų (Healing House) Fax: 634-2287
Barb Hume A/Director 634-4200 215 bhume@cafn.ca
Dorothy Moose Administrative Assistant 634-4200 211 dmoose@cafn.ca
Robert van Lieshout A/Wellness Manager 634-4200 269 rvanlieshout@cafn.ca
Brenda Asp SA intake – part-time position 634-4200 212 basp@cafn.ca
Lisa Rawlings-Bird Case Manager, Whitehorse/Takhini 456-6875 Whse. Office lrawlingsbird@cafn.ca
Annette Eikland Child and Family Support Worker 634-5361 Old Daycare aeikland@cafn.ca
Angela Senft Child & Family Liaison Worker 456-6891 Whse. Office asenft@cafn.ca
Vacant A/Case Manager Haines Junction 634-4200 213
Miles Morton Community Justice Coordinator Nätsèkhį Kų 280 restorativejustice@cafn.ca
Ruth Haynes Dän Tsʼänānän  Financial Literacy Coach Nätsèkhį Kų 282/284 rhaynes@cafn.ca
Amanda Buffalo SPF Manager Nätsèkhį Kų 281 abuffalo@cafn.ca
Susan Smith SPF Co-ordinator Nätsèkhį Kų 282 spsmith@cafn.ca
Mary Jane Smith SPF Wellness Worker Nätsèkhį Kų 283 maryjanesmith@cafn.ca
Maury Fraser SPF Wellness Worker 456-6888 Whse. Office mfraser@cafn.ca
Barb Allen SPF Job Coach 634-4200 284 ballen@cafn.ca
Darlene Jim SPF Job Coach 456-6888 Whse. Office djim@cafn.ca
Deanna Lee Mazur Haines Junction Greenhouse Coordinator Nätsèkhį Kų 281 dmazur@cafn.ca
Mary Cheney Takhini Greenhouse Coordinator 667-6701 Takhini Hall  mcheney@cafn.ca
Mary Jane Jim Community Wellness Cultural Support Worker 634-4200 218 mjjim@cafn.ca
Shannon Maloney Youth Centre Coordinator 634-2012 Yth Centre smaloney@cafn.ca
Dena Graham Youth Centre Worker 634-2012 Yth Centre dgraham@cafn.ca
Alexia Nicholas Takhini Activities Worker 667-6701 Takhini Hall aworkman@cafn.ca
Jacquie Chambers Community Care Coordinator Nätsèkhį Kų 287 jchambers@cafn.ca
Darline Blair Elders Program Coordinator Nätsèkhį Kų 288 dblair@cafn.ca
Dorothy John Community Care Worker Nätsèkhį Kų 289 djohn@cafn.ca
Jocelyn Johns Community Wellness Activity Coordinator 634-4200 214 jkinney@cafn.ca
Marion Primozic Health Promotion Facilitator 456-6889 Whse. Office mprimozic@cafn.ca
DAN TAN GA DIJAL
Diane Strand  Director Dän Tän Gà Dījäl – Citizen Services 634-4200 217 dstrand@cafn.ca
HERITAGE, LANDS & RESOURCES
Roger Brown  Director 456-6883 Whse. Office rbrown@cafn.ca
Michelle MacElheren Office Administrator 634-4200 251 mmacelheren@cafn.ca
Jonathan Leger Land & Planning Manager 634-4200 255 jleger@cafn.ca
Roger Brown Manager of Environment and Natural Resources 456-6883 Whse. Office rbrown@cafn.ca
Meagan Grabowski Environment and Natural Resources Officer 456-6877 Whse. Office mgrabowski@cafn.ca
Mike Jim Parks, Trapping and Harvest Manager 456-6885 Whse. Office mjim@cafn.ca
Monica Krieger Renewable Resource Manager 634-4200 253 mkrieger@cafn.ca
Analie Lafreniere-Lemieux Land Planning Officer 634-4200 254 alafreniere-lemieux@cafn.ca
Harry Smith Fish & Wildlife Monitor 634-4200 246 hsmith@cafn.ca
Kyra Chambers Heritage Resource Officer 634-3308 Da Kų khchambers@cafn.ca
Nancy Vanden-Eykel Heritage Archivist 634-3305 Da Kų nvanden-eykel@cafn.ca
Sheila Greer Heritage Manager 634-3305 Da Kų sgreer@cafn.ca
PROPERTY  SERVICES Fax: 634-2962
Dainius Zaldokas  Director 634-4200 226 dzaldokas@cafn.ca
Josephine Boyle Data Entry Clerk 634-4200 224 jboyle@cafn.ca
Teresa Ward Administrative Assistant 634-4200 221 tward@cafn.ca
Craig Hampton Capital Projects Manager 634-4200 222 champton@cafn.ca
Lenette Graham Rental Housing Coordinator 634-4200 223 lgraham@cafn.ca
Terry Rufiange-Holway Property Manager 634-4200 225 tr-holway@cafn.ca
Tom Carlick Field Maintenance Foreman 634-2144 634-5184 tcarlick@cafn.ca
Jim Workman Maintenance Technician 634-5377
Vacant Water Treatment, Takhini 393-2404 Takhini takhinimunicipal@cafn.ca
Charlie Long Field Project Foreman, Takhini 393-2402 Takhini takhinicarpenter@cafn.ca
Scott Hume Water Delivery Operator 634-2021
Fredrick Jackson & Marlon Allen Municipal Shop 634-2021 Municipal Shop Fax 634-2031
Carpenter Shop 634-2144 Takhini Shop Fax 393-2403
Sharmane Jones Facility Manager 634-3307 Da Kų sjones@cafn.ca
Troy Johns Building Engineer 634-3312 Da Kų tjohns@cafn.ca
HUMAN RESOURCE Fax: 634-7071
Brenda Jackson Director 634-4200 242 bjackson@cafn.ca
Vacant Human Resource Manager 456-6882 Whse. Office
Charlene Hume Occupational Health and Safety Officer 634-4200 243 chume@cafn.ca
Vacant Human Resource Officer 634-4200 245
Elly Jackson Human Resource Assistant 634-4200 241 ejackson@cafn.ca
Delilah Pillai Acting Human Resources Officer 456-6882 Whse. Office dpillai@cafn.ca
LANGUAGE AND CULTURE Fax 634-2162
Krista Reid Director 634-3310 Da Kų kreid@cafn.ca
Shania Jackson Reception/Retail Associate 634-3300 Da Kų sjackson@cafn.ca
Richard Smith Cultural Centre Programmer 634-3309 Da Kų rsmith@cafn.ca
Susan Knight Collections/Exhibit Officer 634-3306 Da Kų sknight@cafn.ca
Luke Campbell Dän kʼè kwänje ajasadla 634-3301 Da Kų lcampbell@cafn.ca
Mary Jane Allison/Kalxokw Leger Adult Immersion Co-Instructor 634-3303 Da Kų kalxokw@cafn.ca
Khasha – Stephen Reid Dákwänjè Dän Kenadän (Our Language Teacher) 634-3300 Da Kų sreid@cafn.ca
Florence Kushniruk Adult Language Immersion program Coordinator 634-3303 Da Kų fkushniruk@cafn.ca