Photo courtesy of...

Please direct all calls for our main office in Haines Junction to (867) 634-4200.

Name PositionNumberEXT.Email Address
EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OFFICE Fax: 634-2760  
Steve Smith   Chief  634-4200 ssmith@cafn.ca
Merrilee BasicExecutive Assistant to the Chief 634-4200244mbasic@cafn.ca
Fran AspExecutive Director456-6880Whse. Officefasp@cafn.ca
Angie WabiscaExecutive Assistant to Executive Director 456-6881Whse. Officeawabisca@cafn.ca
Doreen WilliamsExecutive Assistant to Council634-4200231drwilliams@cafn.ca
Ian RobinsonSenior Advisor/ Negotiator 456-6878Whse. Officeirobinson@cafn.ca
VacantChief Financial Officer 456-6879Whse. Office 
Holly UnderschultzEconomic Development Officer456-6887Whse. Officehunderschultz@cafn.ca
     
     
GOVERNANCE    
Denise BeattieDirector 456-6851Whse. Officedbeattie@cafn.ca
Sheila JohnWhitehorse Office Receptionist456-6888Whse. Officesjohn@cafn.ca
Amy McKinnonCommunications Manager634-4200237almckinnon@cafn.ca
Sharol Smith-SamHaines Junction Office Receptionist634-4200200reception@cafn.ca
Wes Kinney Network Technician634-4200302/300wkinney@cafn.ca
Dietmar HatzenbichlerNetwork Technician634-4200301/300dhatzenbichler@cafn.ca
Lilly SmithCentral Registrar & Enrollment Clerk634-4200235lsmith@cafn.ca
Millie JoeCommunity Initiatives & Implementation Coordinator634-4200233mjoe@cafn.ca
     
EDUCATION  Daycare Fax: 634-7039 
Colleen Joe-Titus Director 456-6876Whse. Officecjtitus@cafn.ca
Margaret Chiblow Education Support Worker, Haines Junction School634-2231S.E.C.Smchiblow@cafn.ca
Danielle EvansShawkwunlee Daycare Manager 634-4200Main Line 265devans@cafn.ca
Vera OwlchildA/Post Secondary Manager456-6893Whse. Officevowlchild@cafn.ca
Tracy KaneEmployment & Training Officer634-4200261tkane@cafn.ca
Harold RisbyEducation Support Worker, Elementary Schools (Whse)334-6674  hrisby@cafn.ca
VacantEducation Support Worker, Secondary Schools (Whse)667-8044   
     
FINANCE Fax: 634-3841  
Trish GeorgeDirector634-4200277tgeorge@cafn.ca
Liz JohnsonFinance Officer634-4200275ljohnson@cafn.ca
Nancy Low Finance Manager634-4200276nlow@cafn.ca
Debbie WilliamsPayroll & Benefits Clerk634-4200274dwilliams@cafn.ca
Marsha SparvierAccounts Payable Clerk 634-4200 msparvier@cafn.ca
Vera WilliamsAccounts Payable Clerk 634-4200 vwilliams@cafn.ca
Rita BurnsAccounts Receivable Clerk634-4200273rburns@cafn.ca
     
COMMUNITY WELLNESS Fax: 634-3832 – Nätsèkhį Kų (Healing House) Fax: 634-2287
Barb Hume A/Director634-4200215bhume@cafn.ca
Dorothy MooseAdministrative Assistant634-4200211dmoose@cafn.ca
Robert van LieshoutA/Wellness Manager634-4200269rvanlieshout@cafn.ca
Brenda AspSA intake – part-time position634-4200212basp@cafn.ca
Lisa Rawlings-Bird Case Manager, Whitehorse/Takhini456-6875Whse. Officelrawlingsbird@cafn.ca
Annette EiklandChild and Family Support Worker 634-5361Old Daycareaeikland@cafn.ca
Angela SenftChild & Family Liaison Worker456-6891Whse. Officeasenft@cafn.ca
Angie NassiopoulosCase Manager Haines Junction 634-4200213anassiopoulos@cafn.ca
Miles MortonCommunity Justice Coordinator Nätsèkhį Kų280restorativejustice@cafn.ca
Ruth Haynes Dän Tsʼänānän  Financial Literacy CoachNätsèkhį Kų285rhaynes@cafn.ca
Dan StaffSPF ManagerNätsèkhį Kų281 
Susan SmithSPF Co-ordinatorNätsèkhį Kų282spsmith@cafn.ca
Mary Jane Smith SPF Wellness WorkerNätsèkhį Kų283maryjanesmith@cafn.ca
Kathleen JonesCultural Support Co-ordinator668-5831 430kjones@cafn.ca
Maury FraserSPF Wellness Worker456-6888Whse. Officemfraser@cafn.ca
Barb AllenSPF Job Coach634-4200284ballen@cafn.ca
Darlene JimSPF Job Coach456-6888Whse. Officedjim@cafn.ca
VacantHaines Junction Greenhouse Coordinator Nätsèkhį Kų281 
VacantTakhini Greenhouse Coordinator 667-6701 Takhini Hall 
Mary Jane Jim Community Wellness Cultural Support Worker634-4200218mjjim@cafn.ca
Shannon Maloney Youth Centre Coordinator634-2012Yth Centresmaloney@cafn.ca
Dena Graham Youth Centre Worker634-2012Yth Centredgraham@cafn.ca
Alexia Nicholas Takhini Activities Worker 667-6701 Takhini Hallaworkman@cafn.ca
Jacquie ChambersCommunity Care CoordinatorNätsèkhį Kų287jchambers@cafn.ca
Darline GrahamElders Program CoordinatorNätsèkhį Kų288dblair@cafn.ca
Dorothy JohnCommunity Care WorkerNätsèkhį Kų289djohn@cafn.ca
Jocelyn JohnsCommunity Wellness Activity Coordinator634-4200214jkinney@cafn.ca
Mike MaloneyCW Elders Support 634-5240Nätsèkhį Kų227mmaloney@cafn.ca
Marion PrimozicHealth Promotion Facilitator456-6889Whse. Officemprimozic@cafn.ca
     
CITIZEN SERVICES    
Diane Strand  Senior Director of Citizen Services634-4200217dstrand@cafn.ca
     
HERITAGE, LANDS & RESOURCES   
Roger Brown A/Director456-6883Whse. Officerbrown@cafn.ca
Michelle MacElherenOffice Administrator 634-4200251mmacelheren@cafn.ca
Jonathan Leger Land & Planning Manager634-4200255jleger@cafn.ca
Meagan GrabowskiA/Manager of Environment and Natural Resources456-6877Whse. Officemgrabowski@cafn.ca
Jesse HudsonA/Environment and Natural Resources Officer332-1662Whse. Officejjhudson@cafn.ca
Mike JimParks, Trapping and Harvest Manager456-6885Whse. Officemjim@cafn.ca
   Monica Krieger Renewable Resource Manager 634-4200253mkrieger@cafn.ca
Analie Lafreniere-Lemieux Land Planning Officer634-4200254alafreniere-lemieux@cafn.ca
Harry SmithFish & Wildlife Monitor634-4200246hsmith@cafn.ca
Nancy Vanden-EykelHeritage Archivist634-3305Da Kųnvanden-eykel@cafn.ca
Sheila GreerHeritage Manager634-3305Da Kųsgreer@cafn.ca
     
PROPERTY  SERVICES Fax: 634-2962  
Dave Fairbank Director634-4200226dfairbank@cafn.ca
Josephine BoyleData Entry Clerk634-4200224jboyle@cafn.ca
Teresa Ward Administrative Assistant634-4200221tward@cafn.ca
Craig Hampton Capital Projects Manager 634-4200222champton@cafn.ca
Lenette GrahamRental Housing Coordinator634-4200223lgraham@cafn.ca
  Terry Rufiange-HolwayProperty Manager634-4200225tr-holway@cafn.ca
Tom CarlickField Maintenance Foreman634-2144634-5184tcarlick@cafn.ca
Jim WorkmanMaintenance Technician634-5377  
VacantWater Treatment, Takhini393-2404Takhinitakhinimunicipal@cafn.ca
Charlie Long Field Project Foreman, Takhini393-2402Takhinitakhinicarpenter@cafn.ca
Scott Hume Water Delivery Operator 634-2021  
Fredrick Jackson & Marlon AllenMunicipal Shop634-2021 Municipal Shop Fax 634-2031
Carpenter Shop 634-2144 Takhini Shop Fax 393-2403
Sharmane Jones Facility Manager634-3307Da Kųsjones@cafn.ca
Troy JohnsBuilding Engineer634-3312Da Kųtjohns@cafn.ca
HUMAN RESOURCE  Fax: 634-7071  
Brenda Jackson Director634-4200242bjackson@cafn.ca 
VacantHuman Resource Manager456-6882Whse. Office 
Charlene HumeOccupational Health and Safety Officer634-4200243chume@cafn.ca 
VacantHuman Resource Officer634-4200245 
Elly JacksonHuman Resource Assistant 634-4200241ejackson@cafn.ca 
VacantActing Human Resources Officer456-6882Whse. Office 
     
LANGUAGE AND CULTURE Fax 634-2162  
Krista Reid Director 634-3310Da Kųkreid@cafn.ca
Shania Jackson Reception/Retail Associate634-3300Da Kųsjackson@cafn.ca
Richard SmithCultural Centre Programmer634-3309Da Kųrsmith@cafn.ca
Susan KnightCollections/Exhibit Officer  634-3306Da Kųsknight@cafn.ca
Luke CampbellDän kʼè kwänje ajasadla634-3301Da Kųlcampbell@cafn.ca
Mary Jane Allison/Kalxokw Leger Adult Immersion Co-Instructor 634-3303Da Kųkalxokw@cafn.ca
Khasha – Stephen Reid Dákwänjè Dän Kenadän (Our Language Teacher)634-3300Da Kųsreid@cafn.ca
VacantHeritage Resource Officer634-3308Da Kų 
Florence Kushniruk  Adult Language Immersion program Coordinator634-3303Da Kųfkushniruk@cafn.ca