Photo courtesy of...

Please direct all calls for our main office in Haines Junction to (867) 634-4200.

Name PositionNumberEXT.Email Address
EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OFFICEFax: 634-2760
Steve Smith   Chief634-4200ssmith@cafn.ca
Merrilee BasicExecutive Assistant to the Chief634-4200244mbasic@cafn.ca
Fran AspExecutive Director456-6880Whse. Officefasp@cafn.ca
Angie WabiscaExecutive Assistant to Executive Director456-6881Whse. Officeawabisca@cafn.ca
Doreen WilliamsExecutive Assistant to Council634-4200231drwilliams@cafn.ca
Ian RobinsonSenior Advisor/ Negotiator456-6878Whse. Officeirobinson@cafn.ca
VacantChief Financial Officer456-6879Whse. Office
ECO Boardroom634-4200202
209Chief & Council Room
Holly UnderschultzEconomic Development Officer456-6887Whse. Officehunderschultz@cafn.ca
GOVERNANCEIT HELPDESK: 209
Denise BeattieDirector456-6851Whse. Officedbeattie@cafn.ca
Sheila JohnWhitehorse Office Receptionist456-6888Whse. Officesjohn@cafn.ca
Amy McKinnonCommunications Manager634-4200237almckinnon@cafn.ca
Sharol SmithHaines Junction Office Receptionist634-4200200reception@cafn
Wes KinneyNetwork Technician634-4200302/300wkinney@cafn.ca
Dietmar HatzenbichlerNetwork Technician634-4200301/300dhatzenbichler@cafn.ca
Lilly SmithCentral Registrar & Enrollment Clerk634-4200235lsmith@cafn.ca
Millie JoeCommunity Initiatives & Implementation Coordinator634-4200233mjoe@cafn.ca
EDUCATIONDaycare Fax: 634-7039
Colleen Joe-Titus Director456-6876Whse. Officecjtitus@cafn.ca
Margret ChiblowEducation Support Worker, Haines Junction School634-2231S.E.C.Smchiblow@cafn.ca
VacantDay Care Manager634-4200Main Line 265
Vera OwlchildPost Secondary Manager456-6893Whse. Officevowlchild@cafn.ca
Tracy KaneEmployment & Training Officer634-4200261tkane@cafn.ca
Harold RisbyEducation Support Worker, Elementary Schools (Whse)334-6674 hrisby@cafn.ca
Shanua StrandEducation Support Worker, Secondary Schools (Whse)667-8044332-0646sstrand@cafn.ca
FINANCEFax: 634-3841
Trish GeorgeDirector634-4200277tgeorge@cafn.ca
Miranda WilliamsFinance Officer634-4200275mwilliams@cafn.ca
Nancy LowFinance Manager634-4200276nlow@cafn.ca
Debbie WilliamsPayroll & Benefits Clerk634-4200274dwilliams@cafn.ca
  Marsha SparvierAccounts Payable Clerk634-4200msparvier@cafn.ca
Vera WilliamsAccounts Payable Clerk634-4200vwilliams@cafn.ca
Rita BurnsAccounts Receivable Clerk634-4200273rburns@cafn.ca
COMMUNITY WELLNESSFax: 634-3832 – Nätsèkhį Kų (Healing House) Fax: 634-2287
Barb HumeA/Director634-4200215bhume@cafn.ca
Dorothy MooseAdministrative Assistant634-4200211dmoose@cafn.ca
Robert van LieshoutA/Wellness Manager634-4200269rvanlieshout@cafn.ca
Brenda AspSA intake – part-time position634-4200212basp@cafn.ca
Lisa Rawlings-BirdCase Manager, Whitehorse/Takhini456-6875Whse. Officelrawlingsbird@cafn.ca
Annette EiklandChild and Family Support Worker634-5361Old Daycareaeikland@cafn.ca
Angela SenftChild & Family Liaison Worker456-6891Whse. Officeasenft@cafn.ca
VacantA/Case Manager Haines Junction634-4200213
Miles MortonCommunity Justice CoordinatorNätsèkhį Kų280restorativejustice@cafn.ca
Ruth HaynesDän Tsʼänānän  Financial Literacy CoachNätsèkhį Kų282/284rhaynes@cafn.ca
Amanda BuffaloSPF ManagerNätsèkhį Kų281abuffalo@cafn.ca
Susan SmithSPF Co-ordinatorNätsèkhį Kų282spsmith@cafn.ca
Mary Jane SmithSPF Wellness WorkerNätsèkhį Kų283maryjanesmith@cafn.ca
Maury FraserSPF Wellness Worker456-6888Whse. Officemfraser@cafn.ca
Barb AllenSPF Job Coach634-4200284ballen@cafn.ca
Darlene JimSPF Job Coach456-6888Whse. Officedjim@cafn.ca
Deanna Lee MazurHaines Junction Greenhouse CoordinatorNätsèkhį Kų281dmazur@cafn.ca
Mary CheneyTakhini Greenhouse Coordinator667-6701Takhini Hall mcheney@cafn.ca
Mary Jane JimCommunity Wellness Cultural Support Worker634-4200218mjjim@cafn.ca
Shannon MaloneyYouth Centre Coordinator634-2012Yth Centresmaloney@cafn.ca
Dena GrahamYouth Centre Worker634-2012Yth Centredgraham@cafn.ca
Alexia NicholasTakhini Activities Worker667-6701Takhini Hallaworkman@cafn.ca
Jacquie ChambersCommunity Care CoordinatorNätsèkhį Kų287jchambers@cafn.ca
Darline BlairElders Program CoordinatorNätsèkhį Kų288dblair@cafn.ca
Dorothy JohnCommunity Care WorkerNätsèkhį Kų289djohn@cafn.ca
Jocelyn JohnsCommunity Wellness Activity Coordinator634-4200214jkinney@cafn.ca
Marion PrimozicHealth Promotion Facilitator456-6889Whse. Officemprimozic@cafn.ca
DAN TAN GA DIJAL
Diane Strand Director Dän Tän Gà Dījäl – Citizen Services634-4200217dstrand@cafn.ca
HERITAGE, LANDS & RESOURCES
Roger Brown Director456-6883Whse. Officerbrown@cafn.ca
Michelle MacElherenOffice Administrator634-4200251mmacelheren@cafn.ca
Jonathan LegerLand & Planning Manager634-4200255jleger@cafn.ca
Roger BrownManager of Environment and Natural Resources456-6883Whse. Officerbrown@cafn.ca
Meagan GrabowskiEnvironment and Natural Resources Officer456-6877Whse. Officemgrabowski@cafn.ca
Mike JimParks, Trapping and Harvest Manager456-6885Whse. Officemjim@cafn.ca
Monica KriegerRenewable Resource Manager634-4200253mkrieger@cafn.ca
Analie Lafreniere-LemieuxLand Planning Officer634-4200254alafreniere-lemieux@cafn.ca
Harry SmithFish & Wildlife Monitor634-4200246hsmith@cafn.ca
Kyra ChambersHeritage Resource Officer634-3308Da Kųkhchambers@cafn.ca
Nancy Vanden-EykelHeritage Archivist634-3305Da Kųnvanden-eykel@cafn.ca
Sheila GreerHeritage Manager634-3305Da Kųsgreer@cafn.ca
PROPERTY  SERVICESFax: 634-2962
Dainius Zaldokas Director634-4200226dzaldokas@cafn.ca
Josephine BoyleData Entry Clerk634-4200224jboyle@cafn.ca
Teresa WardAdministrative Assistant634-4200221tward@cafn.ca
Craig HamptonCapital Projects Manager634-4200222champton@cafn.ca
Lenette GrahamRental Housing Coordinator634-4200223lgraham@cafn.ca
Terry Rufiange-HolwayProperty Manager634-4200225tr-holway@cafn.ca
Tom CarlickField Maintenance Foreman634-2144634-5184tcarlick@cafn.ca
Jim WorkmanMaintenance Technician634-5377
VacantWater Treatment, Takhini393-2404Takhinitakhinimunicipal@cafn.ca
Charlie LongField Project Foreman, Takhini393-2402Takhinitakhinicarpenter@cafn.ca
Scott HumeWater Delivery Operator634-2021
Fredrick Jackson & Marlon AllenMunicipal Shop634-2021Municipal Shop Fax 634-2031
Carpenter Shop634-2144Takhini Shop Fax 393-2403
Sharmane JonesFacility Manager634-3307Da Kųsjones@cafn.ca
Troy JohnsBuilding Engineer634-3312Da Kųtjohns@cafn.ca
HUMAN RESOURCEFax: 634-7071
Brenda JacksonDirector634-4200242bjackson@cafn.ca
VacantHuman Resource Manager456-6882Whse. Office
Charlene HumeOccupational Health and Safety Officer634-4200243chume@cafn.ca
VacantHuman Resource Officer634-4200245
Elly JacksonHuman Resource Assistant634-4200241ejackson@cafn.ca
Delilah PillaiActing Human Resources Officer456-6882Whse. Officedpillai@cafn.ca
LANGUAGE AND CULTUREFax 634-2162
Krista ReidDirector634-3310Da Kųkreid@cafn.ca
Shania JacksonReception/Retail Associate634-3300Da Kųsjackson@cafn.ca
Richard SmithCultural Centre Programmer634-3309Da Kųrsmith@cafn.ca
Susan KnightCollections/Exhibit Officer634-3306Da Kųsknight@cafn.ca
Luke CampbellDän kʼè kwänje ajasadla634-3301Da Kųlcampbell@cafn.ca
Mary Jane Allison/Kalxokw LegerAdult Immersion Co-Instructor634-3303Da Kųkalxokw@cafn.ca
Khasha – Stephen ReidDákwänjè Dän Kenadän (Our Language Teacher)634-3300Da Kųsreid@cafn.ca
Florence KushnirukAdult Language Immersion program Coordinator634-3303Da Kųfkushniruk@cafn.ca